Sunrise Avenue

EditUnholy Ground (LP)
1. Unholy Ground
2. Lifesaver
3. Little Bit Love
4. I Can Break Your Heart
5. Hurtsville
6. Letters in the Sand
7. Girl Like You
8. If I Fall
9. Aim for the Kill
10. Don't Cry (Don't Think About It)
11. Afraid of the Midnight

Release Date: 10/18/2013
EditOut of Style (LP)
01. Hollywood Hills
02. Damn Silence
03. Somebody Help Me
04. I Don't Dance
05. I Gotta Go
06. Stormy End
07. Kiss Goodbye
08. Sex & Cigarettes
09. The Right One
10. Out Of Tune
11. Angels On A Rampage
12. Sweet Symphony

Release Date: 2011
EditPopGasm (LP)
1.Dream Like A Child
2.The Whole Story
3.Rising Sun
4.Welcome To My Life
5.Not Again
7.Monk Bay
8.Bye Bye (One Night Kind)
9.Kiss 'N' Run
10.6 - 0
11.Birds And Bees
12.Sail Away With Me
13.My Girl Is Mine
14.Something Sweet

Release Date: 2009
EditOn the Way to Wonderland (LP)
1. Choose to be me
2. Forever Yours
3. All because of you
4. Fairytale Gone Bad
5. Diamonds
6. Heal Me
7. It ain't the Way
8. Make it go Away
9. Destiny
10. Sunny Day
11. Only
12. Into the blue
13. Romeo
14. Fight 'til dying
15. Wonderland

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy