American Hi-Fi

EditBlood & Lemonade (LP)

Release Date: 2014
EditFight The Frequency (LP)
Fight the Frequency
This Is a Low
Where Love is a Lie
Keep It Like a Secret
Frat Clump
Lookout for Hope
A Taste for Crime
Tiny Spark

Release Date: 2010
EditHearts On Parade (LP)
1. Maybe Won't Do
2. Hell Yeah!
3. The Geeks Get The Girls
4. We Can't Be Friends
5. Something Real
6. Highs And Lows
7. The Everlasting Fall
8. Separation Anxiety
9. Baby Come Home
10. Where Did We Go Wrong
11. Hearts On Parade

Release Date: 2005
EditThe Art Of Losing (LP)
1. The Art Of Losing
2. The Breakup Song
3. Beautiful Disaster
4. Save Me
5. Nothing Left To Lose
6. Teenage Alien Nation
7. Rise
8. This Is The Sound
9. The Gold Rush
10. Built For Speed
11. Happy

Release Date: 2003
EditAmerican Hi-Fi (LP)
1. Surround
2. Flavor Of The Weak
3. A Bigger Mood
4. Safer On The Outside
5. I'm A Fool
6. Hi-Fi Killer
7. Blue Day
8. My Only Enemy
9. Don't Wait For The Sun
10. Another Perfect Day
11. Scar
12. What About Today
13. Wall Of Sound
14. Black Satellite (Bonus Track)
15. Still Sideways (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy