Golden Shoulders

EditFriendship Is Deep (LP)
1. I Will Light You On Fire
2. Don't Ever Do That Again
3. Golden Soldiers
4. Nothing's All Right
5. This Is A Test
6. The New Breed
7. The Committee
8. Years
9. I Get Over
10. Everybody's Trying to Be My Villain
11. Believe Me
12. O Come On

Release Date: 2004
EditLet My Burden Be (LP)
1. Do You Know Who You Are?
2. Finding Out
3. Bring Me Down
4. Spirit Of '78
5. Golden Arms
6. The Honey, The Power, The Light
7. One To Be For
8. Genius
9. Sympathy
10. A Short And Fleeting Thing
11. Overhead/Underground
12. Goodbye Hummingbird
13. Time We Took Away

Release Date: 2002


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy