A Forest of Stars

EditBeware the Sword You Cannot See (LP)
1. Drawing Down the Rain
2. Hive Mindless
3. A Blaze of Hammers
4. Virtus Sola Invicta
5. Proboscis Master Versus the Powdered Seraphs
Pawn on the Universal Chessboard
6. Part I: Mindslide
7. Part II: Have You Got A Light, Boy?
8. Part III: Perdurabo
9. Part IV: An Automaton Adrift
10. Part V: Lowly Worm
11. Part VI: Let There Be No Light

Release Date: 2015
EditA Shadowplay for Yesterdays (LP)
1. Directionless Resurrectionist
2. Prey Tell of the Church Fate
3. A Prophet for a Pound of Flesh
4. The Blight of God's Acre
5. Man's Laughter
6. The Underside of Eden
7. Gather of the Pure
8. Left Behind as Static
9. Corvus Corona (Pt. I)
10. Corvus Corona (Pt. II)

Release Date: 07/20/2012
EditOpportunistic Thieves of Spring (LP)
1.Sorrow's Impetus
2.Raven's Eye View
3.Summertide's Approach
4.Thunder’s Cannonade
5.Starfire’s Memory
6.Delay’s Progression

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Corpse of Rebirth (LP)
1 God 16:27
2 Female 13:57
3 Male 13:04
4 Earth and Matter 9:40
5 Microcosm 10:27

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy