Serpent Throne

EditWhite Summer - Black Winter (LP)
1. Headed For An Unmarked Grave
2. White Summer - Black Winter
3. Controlled By Lunar Forces
4. March Of The Druids
5. Riff Forest
6. Pagan Eclipse
7. Four Winds
8. Mushroom Cloud
9. Last Spark Of The Sun

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Battle of Old Crow (LP)
1. The Battle of Old Crow
2. Speed Queen
3. Rock Formation
4. One Percenter
5. Red Moon Harvest
6. Snake Charmer
7. Led By Vultures
8. As The Serpent Descends
9. White Buffalo
10.Thirteen Mountains

Release Date: 2009
EditRide Satan Ride (LP)
1. Ride Satan Ride
2. Wheels of Satan
3. Veil of the Black Witch
4. Crucifier
5. Blood Rites
6. Chrome Wolf
7. Black Stabbeth
8. Satan WIll Guide Us
9. L.S.D. (Lawless Soldiers of the Devil)

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy