Wine From Tears

EditGlad To Be Dead (LP)
1. For Those Who Died Asleep (Intro)
2. Allergic Sun
3. What Are You Waiting For?
4. In Memory Of The Truth
5. Let Me In
6. Like A Fallen Leaf
7. The Light At The End Of The World
8. Silence No More

Release Date: 06/17/2013
EditThrough the Eyes of a Mad (LP)
01. Angels Also Die... (Intro)
02. Since I Fell...
03. The Sinner
04. Funeral Time
05. Night Of A Succubus
06. Close To Katatonia
07. Bless Me Bleeding Angels
08. The Secret Of The Woods
09. Before The Gods
10. Feeding The Angel
11. My Tears
12. Meus Altius Pater Noster

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy