Carnivore Diprosopus

EditCondemned By The Alliance (LP)
1.The Beginning (Intro) 01:06 instrumental
2.Covenant of Satan Predators 04:22
3.Deeds of Supreme Sect 04:01
4.The Torment Era 03:09
5.Creation of a Sadistic Empire 04:14
6.Alliance for Extermination 04:39
7.New Order Condemnation 03:14
8.Colossal Destruction 03:08
9.Carnivore Command Rebellion 03:17
10.The Final (Outro)

Release Date: 02/14/2013
EditMadhouse's Macabre Acts (LP)
1. Electrotherapy
2. Deformed Creatures Pavilion
3. Skinned a Crazy Fat
4. Crushed Prophecy
5. Psychiatrist's Depraved Games
6. Nurse in Cannibals Orgy
7. Dancing With My Son's Corpse
8. Interns With Broken Pussy
9. Apocalyptic Crucifixion

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy