Jeffrey Lewis & The Junkyard

Edit'Em Are I (LP)
1. Slogans
2. Roll Bus Roll
3. If Life Exists
4. Broken Broken Broken Heart
5. Whistle Past The Graveyard
6. To Be Objectified
7. The Upside-down Cross
8. Bugs & Flowers
9. Good Old Pig, Gone To Avalon
10. It's Not Impossible
11. Mini-Theme: Moocher From The Future

Release Date: 2009
Edit12 Crass Songs (LP)
1. "End Result"
2. "I Ain't Thick, It's Just a Trick"
3. "Systematic Death"
4. "The Gasman Cometh"
5. "Banned from the Roxy"
6. "Where Next Columbus?"
7. "Do They Owe Us a Living?"
8. "Securicor"
9. "Demoncrats"
10. "Big A, Little A"
11. "Punk Is Dead"
12. "Walls (Fun in the Oven)"

Release Date: 2007
EditCity and Eastern Songs (LP)
1. "Posters"
2. "Don't Be Upset"
3. "Williamsburg Will Oldham Horror"
4. "Something Good"
5. "The Singing Tree"
6. "Anxiety Attack"
7. "Time Machine"
8. "Moving"
9. "Art Land"
10. "New Old Friends"
11. "They Always Knew"
12. "Had It All"

Release Date: 2005
EditIt's the Ones Who've Cracked That the Light Shines (LP)
1. Back When I Was 4
2. Alphabet
3. No LSD Tonight
4. Don't Let the Record Label Take You Out to Lunch
5. Gold
6. Texas
7. Sea Song
8. Arrow
9. Zaster
10. If You Shoot the Head You Kill the Ghoul
11. I Saw a Hippie Girl on 8th Ave
12. Graveyard
13. You Don't Have to Be a Scientist to Do Experiments on Your Own Heart

Release Date: 2003
EditThe Last Time I Did Acid I Went Insane (LP)
1. "The East River"
2. "Another Girl"
3. "Seattle"
4. "The Chelsea Hotel Oral Sex Song"
5. "Amanda Is a Scalape"
6. "Heavy Heart"
7. "The Last Time I Did Acid I Went Insane"
8. "The Man with the Golden Arm"
9. "Springtime"
10. "Life"

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy