Van Canto

EditDawn of the Brave (LP)
1. Dawn of the Brave
2. Fight for Your Life
3. To the Mountains
4. Badaboom
5. The Final Countdown (Europe Cover)
6. Steel Breaker
7. The Awakening
8. The Other Ones
9. Holding Out for a Hero (Bonnie Tyler Cover)
10. Unholy
11. My Utopia
12. Into the West (Lord of the Rings Soundtrack Cover)
13. Paranoid (Black Sabbath Cover)

Release Date: 2014
EditBreak the Silence (LP)
1. If I Die In Battle
2. The Seller Of Souls
3. Primo Victoria
4. Dangers in my Head
5. Black Wings of Hate
6. Bed of Nails
7. Spelles in Waters
8. Neuer Wind
9. The Higher Flight
10. Master of the Wind
11. Betrayed (Bonus)
12. Bad to the Bone (Bonus)
13. A Storm to Come (Bonus)

Release Date: 2011
EditTribe of Force (LP)
1. Lost Forever
2. To Sing a Metal Song
3. One to Ten
4. I am Human
5. My Voice
6. Rebellion
7. Last Night of the Kings
8. The Tribe of Force
9. Water Fire Heaven Earth
10. Master of Puppets
11. Magic Taborea
12. Hearted
13. Frodo's Dream

Release Date: 2010
EditHero (LP)
1. Speed of Light
2. Kings of Metal (Manowar Cover)
3. Pathfinder
4. Wishmaster (Nightwish Cover)
5. The Bard's Song (Blind Guardian Cover)
6. Quest for Roar
7. Stormbringer (Deep Purple Cover)
8. Take to the Sky
9. Fear of the Dark (Iron Maiden Cover)
10. Hero
11. Carry On (Angra Cover)

Release Date: 2008
EditA Storm to Come (LP)
1.Stora Rövardansen
3.The Mission
6.She's Alive
7.I Stand Alone
9.Battery (Metallica Cover)

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy