Bizzy Bone

EditThe Wonder Years (EP)
1. The Outlaw
2. Lodi Dodi
3. Block Block
4. The Weed Song
5. Liquor Store
6. My Way
7. Good One
8. Dutchess
9. Chauffeur
10. Outro

Release Date: 2014
EditCrossroads: 2010 (LP)
1. The Soul
2. Bottled Up Like Smoke (feat. Jonny Craig)
3. Nintendo
4. Cowboy (feat. Devin Oliver)
5. Army On The Way
6. Stonehenge
7. Automatic Rewind (feat. Danny Worsnop)
8. Gangsta Music
9. American Soldier
10. So Cool
11. My Session
12. How I Feel
13. Last Call: Fallen

Release Date: 2010
EditBack With The Thugz (LP)
01. Bone Unity Report
02. Back With The Thugz
03. Shooting At Me Feat. Mr. Capone-E
04. Race Against Time Feat. Bad Azz
05. The Process
06. I Wanna Sing
07. On That Natural High
08. Thats Why Thugs Never Cry
09. Lets Get High Feat. Malow Mac, Snoop Dogg And Miss Lady Pinks
10. Jockin' Bizzy
11. Women Keep Watching Us
12. End Of This World 2012
13. Is There Anything Left 2 Deal With
14. Outro Part 2 Coming Soon

Release Date: 2009
EditHeaven'z Movie (LP)
1.Roll Call
2.Thugz Cry
3.Marchin' on Washington
4.Yes yes Y'all
5.Menesky Mobbin'
6.Waitin' for warfare
7.Mr. Majesty II
8.Brain on Drugs
9.On the Freeway
10.Demons Surround Me
11.(the Roof is) on Fire
12.Nobody can stop me
13.Social Studdies

Release Date: 1998


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy