DJ Paul

EditA Person Of Interest (LP)

Release Date: 10/30/2012
EditFor I've Sinned (Compilation)

Release Date: 04/01/2012
EditTo Kill Again (Compilation)

Release Date: 2010
EditScale-A-Ton (Skeleton) (LP)
1. Get Right
2. You Don't Want It ft. Lord Infamous
3. Doin' All Da Doin'
4. Stay Wit' Me
5. Jus' Like Dat???
6. I Spoils
7. She Wanna Get High ft. Lord Infamous
8. Walk Like a Stripper
9. Liquor and Powder
10. Jook ft. Lord Infamous
11. Bumpin'
12. Pop a Pill ft. Lord Infamous
13. Fuckboy ft. Lord Infamous
14. Wanta Be Like You
15. Gotta Eat ft. Lord Infamous
16. Don't Get Up on Me
17. Ima Outlaw
18. Internet Whore ft. Lord Infamous
19. I'm Drunk ft. Lord Infamous
20. I'm Alive

Release Date: 2009
EditThe Weigh In (Compilation)

Release Date: 2009
EditUnderground Vol. 16: For Da Summa (LP)

Release Date: 2002


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy