For All Those Sleeping

EditOutspoken (LP)
1. Outspoken
2. Once A Liar (Always A Fake)
3. Mark My Words
4. Tell Me The Truth
5. Follow My Voice
6. Turn of The Century
7. Life on Fire
8. Love Isn't Real
9. Never Trust A Dead Man
10. Shaken Not Stirred
11. One Kiss
12. Backstabber

Release Date: 06/19/2012
EditCross Your Fingers (LP)
1. Outbreak of Heartache
2. Never Leave Northfield
3. I'm Not Dead Yet
4. Janice, It Ain't Funny
5. I Hate To See You Go
6. Run Away
7. The Midnight Society
8. He's Dead Because Mommy Killed Him
9. Favorite Liar
10. If I Wanted Your Two Cents I'd Rob You

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Lies We Live (EP)
1. Hands So Red on a Face So Pale
2. Tacoma 1987: When Dreams Come True
3. How Can You See With That Lust In Your Eyes
4. Bear Vs. Bear Grylis
5. 2182

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy