EditLittle Infinity EP (EP)
1. Do You Wanna Dance
2. Coming Around Again
3. Lay All Your Love On Me
4. Hello Goodbye
5. Pledging My Love
6. What Ever Happened?
7. Teenage Wildlife

Release Date: 06/16/2012
EditThe Best of Ash (Compilation)
1. Girl from Mars
2. Kung Fu
3. Angel Interceptor
4. Goldfinger
5. Oh Yeah
6. A Life Less Ordinary
7. Wild Surf
8. Shining Light
9. Burn Baby Burn
10. Walking Barefoot
11. Sometimes
12. Clones
13. Orpheus
14. Starcrossed
15. You Can't Have It All
16. Twilight of the Innocents
17. Return of White Rabbit
18. Arcadia
19. Jack Names the Planets (2011 re-recording)

Release Date: 2011
EditA-Z Vol.2 (Compilation)

Release Date: 2010
EditA-Z Vol.1 (Compilation)
ʁ. Return Of The White Rabbit
A. True Love 1980
B. Joy Kicks Darkness
C. Arcadia
D. Tracers
E. The Dead Disciples
F. Pripyat
G. Ichiban
H. Space Shot
I. Neon
J. Command
K. Song Of Your Desire
L. Dionysian Urge
M. War With Me
i. Coming Around Again
ii. The Creeps
iv. Do You Feel It?

Release Date: 2010
Edit1977 3 disc collector's edition (Compilation)
1.Lose Control
3.Girl from Mars
4.I'd Give You Anything
5.Gone the Dream
6.Kung Fu
7.Oh Yeah
8.Let It Flow
9.Innocent Smile
10.Angel Interceptor
11.Lost in You
12.Darkside Lightside
14.Jack Names the Planets
15.Intense Thing
16.Uncle Pat
17.Get Out
19.Obscure Thing

1.A Clear Invitation To The Dance (Part I
2.Darkside Lightside
3.Girl From Mars
4.Oh Yeah
5.T. Rex
6.I'd Give You Anything
7.Kung Fu
8.What Deaner Was Talking About
11.A Clear Invitation To The Dance (Part II)
12.Lose Control
13.Jack Names the Planets
14.T. Rex
16.Angel Interceptor
17.Darkside Lightside
18.Oh Yeah
19.Innocent Smile
20.Lost In You
22.Gone The Dream
23.Girl From Mars
24.Kung Fu

1.Girl From Mars (4-Track Demo)
2.Jack Names the Planets (La-La Land Records 7" version)
3.Don't Know (La-La Land Records 7" version)
4.Punk Boy" (Helen Love cover)
5.Different Today
6.Hulk Hogan Bubblebath
7.Luther Ingo's Star Cruiser
8.Day of the Triffids
9.Astral Conversations With Toulouse Lautrec
10.Cantina Band
11.5am Eternal
12.Gimme Some Truth
13.I Need Somebody
15.Get Ready (The Temptations cover)
16.T. Rex
17.Everywhere Is All Around
18.Does Your Mother Know (ABBA cover)
19.I Only Want To Be With You
20.A Life Less Ordinary (Tim Simenon version)
21.Sick Party
22.The Scream

Release Date: 2008
EditTwilight Of The Innocents (LP)
1. I Started A Fire
2. You Can't Have It All
3. Blacklisted
4. Polaris
5. Palace Of Excess
6. End Of The World
7. Ritual
8. Shadows
9. Princess Six
10. Dark And Stormy#
11. Shattered Glass
12. Twilight Of The Innocents

Release Date: 2007
EditMeltdown (LP)
1. Meltdown
2. Orpheus
3. Evil Eye
4. Clones
5. Starcross'd
6. Out of the Blue
7. Renegade Cavalcade
8. Detonator
9. On A Wave
10. Won't Be Saved
11. Vampire Love

Release Date: 2005
EditIntergalactic Sonic 7s (Compilation)
Disc One (Intergalactic Sonic 7s)

1. Burn Baby Burn
2. Envy
3. Girl From Mars
4. Shining Light
5. Life Less Ordinary
6. Goldfinger
7. Jesus Says
8. Oh Yeah
9. Jack Names The Planets
10. Sometimes
11. Kung Fu
12. Candy
13. Angel Interceptor
14. Uncle Pat
15. Wildsurf
16. Walking Barefoot
17. Petrol
18. There's A Star
19. Numbskull

Disc 2 (Cosmic Debris)

20. No Place To Hide
21. Warmer Than Fire
22. Whre Is Our Love Going?
23. Taken Out
24. 13th Floor
25. Stormy Waters
26. Message From Oscar Wilder & Patrick The Brewer
27. Who You Drivin Now?
28. Stay In Love Forever
29. Sweetness Of Death By The Obsidian Knife
30. Melon Farmer
31. Nocturne
32. Gabriel
33. Coasting
34. Lose Control
35. I Need Somebody
36. Sneaker
37. Cantina Band
38. Astral Conversations With Toulouse Lautrec
39. Day Of The Triffids
40. Halloween
41. Thinking About You

Release Date: 2002
EditFree All Angels (LP)
1. Walking Barefoot
2. Shining Light
3. Burn Baby Burn
4. Candy
5. Cherry Bomb
6. Submission
7. Someday
8. Pacific Palisades
9. Shark
10. Sometimes
11. Nicole
12. There's a Star
13. World Domination

Release Date: 2001
EditNu-Clear Sounds (LP)
1. Projects
2. Low Ebb
3. Jesus Says
4. Wildsurf
5. Death Trip 21
6. Folk Song
7. Numbskull
8. Burn Out
9. Aphrodite
10. Fortune Teller
11. I'm Gonna Fall

Release Date: 1998
EditLive At The Wireless (Live Album)
1. Darkside Lightside
2. Girl From Mars
3. Oh Yeah
4. T. Rex
5. I'd Give You Anything
6. Kung Fu
7. What Deaner Was Talking About
8. Goldfinger
9. Petrol
10. A Clear Invitation To The Dance

Release Date: 1997
Edit1977 (LP)
1. Lose Control
2. Goldfinger
3. Girl From Mars
4. I'd Give You Anything
5. Gone The Dream
6. Kung Fu
7. Oh Yeah
8. Let It Flow
9. Innocent Smile
10. Angel Interceptor
11. Lost In You
12. Darkside Lightside

Release Date: 1996
EditTrailer (LP)
1. Season
2. Jack Names the Planets
3. Intense Thing
4. Uncle Pat
5. Get Out
6. Petrol
7. Obscure Thing
8. Hulk Hogan Bubblebath
9. Different Today
10. Punk Boy
11. Day of the Triffids

Release Date: 1994


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy