EditUngod (EP)
1. Intro
2. (Dark Tomb of) Ungod
3. Leathercunt
4. Dawn of the Black Apocalypse
5. Heretical Hatespitting Supremacy
6. Outro

Release Date: 2009
EditConquering What Once Was Ours (EP)
1. I Am The Chaos
2. Firestorm, Ashes... Genocide
3. Conquering What Once Was Ours
4. Vita Reducta
5. Anatomy Of Human Destructivity

Release Date: 1996
EditCircle of the Seven Infernal Pacts (LP)
1. Silence In The Golden Halls Of Endless Hope
2. Circle Of The Seven Infernal Pacts
3. Land Of The Frozen Tears
4. Magicus Tulis Damnatio
5. Dark Winds Around The Throne Of Blood
6. Lost Beast, Born In Darkness
7. A Journey Through Forgotten Myth
8. The Grotesque Vision Of A Dying Moon
9. Black Clouds Beyond The Fullmoon

Release Date: 1993


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy