Eye Alaska

EditGenesis Underground (LP)
1. Walk Like a Gentleman
2. Show Me DaLuv
3. Mutiny Off the Aleutian Coast
4. Star Pilot
5. American Landslide
6. The Legion Night
7. Good to Go
8. Miles Don't Mean Anything
9. Rocky Road
10. All Hail the High Sea
11. Roll Right Over
12. My Soul, My Surrender
13. Intro to POP.Fiction

Release Date: 2009
EditYellow & Elephant (EP)
1. I Knew You'd Never Fly
2. Stop Me Now, I'm Not Ready
3. Roll Right Over
4. Through Willows and Streams
5. A Storm in the Child's Fountain
6. Cheetah and the Tiger

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy