Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan

EditHawk (LP)
1.We Die and See Beauty Reign
2.You Won't Let Me Down Again
3.Snake Song
4.Come Undone
5.No Place to Fall
6.Get Behind Me
7.Time of the Season
10.To Hell and Back Again
11.Cool Water
12.Eyes of Green

Release Date: 2010
EditSunday At Devil Dirt (LP)
1. Seafaring Song
2. The Raven
3. Salvation
4. Who Built The Road
5. Come On Over (Turn Me On)
6. Back Burner
7. The Flame That Burns
8. Shotgun Blues
9. Keep Me In Mind, Sweetheart
10. Something To Believe
11. Trouble
12. Sally, Don't You Cry

Release Date: 2008
EditBallad Of The Broken Seas (LP)
1. Deus Ibi Est
2. Black Mountain
3. The False Husband
4. Ballad Of The Broken Seas
5. Revolver
6. Ramblin' Man
7. (Do You Wanna) Come Walk With Me?
8. Saturday's Gone
9. It's Hard To Kill A Bad Thing
10. Honey Child What Can I Do?
11. Dusty Wreath
12. The Circus Is Leaving Town

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy