Ace Hood

EditBody Bag 3 (Compilation)

Release Date: 2014
EditOther (LP)

Release Date: 2014
EditTrials & Tribulations (LP)
01. Testimony
02. Trials & Tribulations
03. Another Statistic
04. Before The Rollie f. Meek Mill
05. We Outchea f. Lil Wayne
06. We Them Niggas
07. The Come Up f. Anthony Hamilton
08. Rider f. Chris Brown
09. Hope
10. Pray For Me
11. Bugatti f. Future & Rick Ross
12. How I’m Raised
13. My Bible
14. Mama f. Betty Wright
15. Bugatti f. Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana,
2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled & Birdman
16. Fuck Da World
17. Have Mercy

Release Date: 07/16/2013
EditStarvation 2 (Compilation)
1.Root of Evil (Intro) (Prod by Young Chop)
2.Goin Down ft. Meek Mill (Prod by Lee On The Beats)
3.Got Damn ft. Plies (Prod by The Renegades)
4.Fuck Em All ft. French Montana (Prod by 2 Tall)
5.Fuck Da World (Prod by Young Chop)
6.Lil Nigga (Interlude) (Prod by The Renegades)
7.Why (Prod by LV)
8.Want 4 Nothing (Prod by The Beat Bully)
9.M.O.B ft. Choo Choo (Prod by Young Chop)
10.Take Yo Bitch (Prod by The Monarch)
11.On Right Now (Prod by The Monarch) 12.Famous Girl
(Prod by The Renegades / KENT Jones)
13.Art of Deception
14.Motive ft. Kevin Cossom (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
15.Ball 4 Eva (Prod by Dane Cash)
16.Just A Sample (Interlude) (Prod by Ben Billions)
17.This n That ft. French Montana (Prod by The Renegades)
18.Trailer (Prod by Cardiak)
19.Dec 31st (Prod by Ben Billions)
20.[Bonus] Nino Brown Ft. French Montana, Yo Gotti Ace
Hood - Come Up (Remix)

Release Date: 01/10/2013
EditStarvation (Compilation)
1. A Hustler's Prayer
2. Reminiscing
3. Piss Em' Off
4. I Kno
5. We On
6. I'm F%#K'd Up
7. Do It
8. 2-12-12 (Thoughts)
9. My Life
10. Promises feat. Kevin Cossom
11. Slow Down feat. Kevin Cossom
12. Different People feat. The Game
13. I Solemnly Swear feat. Ice Berg
14. Halucination
15. Nothing To Something

Release Date: 03/30/2012
EditBlood Sweat & Tears (LP)
1. King of the Streets feat. T-Pain
2. Go N' Get It
3. ErrryThang feat. Yo Gotti
4. Hustle Hard
5. Body 2 Body feat. Chris Brown
6. Memory Lane feat. Kevin Cossom
7. Letter To My Ex's
8. Beautiful feat. Kevin Cossom
9. Lord Knows
10. Bitter World
11. Spoke To My Momma
12. Hustle Hard Remix feat. Rick Ross & Lil

Release Date: 2011
EditRuthless (LP)
1. Get Money (Feat. Rick Ross)
2. Loco Wit The Cake (Feat. Schife)
3. Born An OG (Feat. Ludacris)
4. Overtime (Feat. Akon & T-Pain)
5. Champion (Feat. Jazmine Sullivan & Rick Ross)
6. Love Somebody (Feat. Jeremih)
7. Don't Get Caught Slippin
8. This Nigga Here (Feat. Birdman & Schife)
9. Mine (Feat. The-Dream)
10. Wifey Material (Feat. Lloyd)
11. Bout Me (Feat. Ballgreezy)
12. Zone
13. Make A Toast

Release Date: 2009
EditGutta (LP)
1.I Don't Give a Fuck
2.Can't Stop
3.Get 'Em Up
5.Guns High
6.Cash Flow
8.Fed Bound
10.Movey Ova Here
11.Can't See Y'all
12.Get Him
13.Call Me
15.Top Of the World
16.Ride (Remix)

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy