EditThe Planxty Collection (Compilation)
01. The Jolly Beggar, Reel
02. Merrily Kissed The Quaker
03. The Lakes Of Pontchartrain
04. The Blacksmith
05. The Hare In The Corn, The Frost Is all Over,
The Gander In The Pratie Hole
06. Cliffs Of Dooneen
07. Cúnla
08. Pat Reilly
09. Bean Phaidín
10. Raggle Taggle Gypsy, Tabhair Dom Do Lámh
11. Dennis Murphy's Polka, The £42 Cheque, John
Ryan's Polka
12. As I Roved Out

Release Date: 1989
EditWords & Music (LP)
A1 The Queen of the Rushes / Paddy Fahys Jig
A2 Thousands Are Sailing
A3 Taimse Im' Chodladh
A4 Lord Baker
B1 Accidentals / Aragon Mill
B2 The Aconry Lasses / The Old Wheels of the World / The Spike Island Lasses
B3 I Pity the Poor Immigrant
B4 The Irish Marche

Release Date: 1983
EditThe Well Below The Valley (LP)

Release Date: 1973
EditPlanxty (LP)

Release Date: 1973


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy