Local Resident Failure

EditA Breath of Stale Air (LP)
1. The Opener
2. (Still) Kickin' On
3. Where the Bloody Hell are Ya?
4. Playing the Race Card
5. Amazing Disgrace
6. Everyday's a Holiday on Christmas Island
7. Nowhere to be Scene
8. Defamation by Defecation
9. Sad Beginning, Happy Ending
10. Recall
11. FWP
12. What's the Good News?
13. In Sickness and In Health
14. Sleeping Beauty
15. The Funeral

Release Date: 2011
EditPunk Rockers Anonymous (LP)
1. Captain Zero
2. My Own Heaven
3. Choose Death or Fuck Off
4. Dead Letter
5. A New Found Sense Of Irresponsibility
6. Dublin The Chances
7. There Is No I In SC

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy