EditElpmas (LP)
1. Wind River Powwow
2. Westward Ho!
3. Suite Equestria (Trail Versus Road and Trail)
4. Marimba Mondo 1
5. Fujiyama 1 (Instr.)
6. Marimba Mondo 2 - Seascape of the Whales
7. Fujiyama 2 (Lovesong)
8. Bird of Paradise
9. The Message (A Cappella Male Chorus)
10. Introduction and Overtone Continuum
11. Cosmic Meditation

Release Date: 1991
EditH'art Songs (LP)
1. I'm Just a Hop Head
2. High on a Rocky Ledge
3. Do Your Thing
4. Enough About Human Rights
5. I'm This, I'm That
6. Aska Me
7. I'm in the World
8. Here's to John Wesley Hardin
9. Choo-Choo Lullaby
10. Pigmy Pig

Release Date: 1978
EditMoondog (LP)

Release Date: 1969
EditThe Story of Moondog (LP)

Release Date: 1957
EditMore Moondog (LP)

Release Date: 1956
EditThe Viking of Sixth Avenue (LP)

Release Date:


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy