EditAnother Lost Night (LP)
1. Blue Bird
2. I Don't Like What I See
3. Dirty Girl
4. Another Lost Night
5. Love Is A Blue Bottle Fly (It Violates A Room And Makes Children Cry)
6. Held The Hand
7. Let Us Go Then You And I
8. Dawning Of An Old Era
9. The Sincerest Form Of Flattery
10. After It Got Dark
11. The Sun Burns Our Skin
12. North Cumbrian Ukelele Song
13. To Lucy, Not Knowing Why

Release Date: 07/18/2012
EditWhere Has It Gone, All The Beautiful Music Of... (LP)
1. White Waves
2. Nothing Down There But Trees
3. Deluded and Obscene
4. You Can't Break A Broken Heart
5. It's Good To Be Alive
6. Song Thrush
7. Turning Hay In The Fields
8. Seaweed on the Rocks
9. The Sea Has Spoken
10. Petroleum Lampa
11. Don't Be Afraid
12. Tired of Silly Dreams

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy