Ex Deo

EditCaligvla (LP)
01. I, Caligvla
02. The Tiberius Cliff (Exile To Capri)
03. Per Oculos Aquila
04. Pollice Verso (Damnatio Ad Bestia)
05. Divide Et Impera
06. Burned To Serve As Nocturnal Light
07. Teutuborg (Ambush Of Varus)
08. Along The Appian Way
09. Once Were Romans
10. Evocatio: The Temple Of Castor & Pollux

Release Date: 08/31/2012
EditRomulus (LP)
1. Romulus
2. Storm the Gates of Alesia
3. Cry Havoc
4. In Her Dark Embrace
5. Invictus
6. The Final War (Battle of Actium)
7. Legion XIII
8. Blood, Courage, and The Gods That Walk the Earth
9. Cruor Nostri Abbas
10. Surrender the Sun
11. The Pantheon (Jupiter's Reign)

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy