EditUpon the Throne...of Eternal Blasphemous Death (EP)
1. Awakened into Impious Absolvement
2. Phoenix of Uncreation

Release Date: 2014
EditInfernal Warriors of Death (LP)
1. The Disgrace of God
2. Desecration Eternal
3. Sworn to Death and Evil
4. Lies of the Cross
5. Infernal Warriors of Death
6. In the Shadow of His Blasphemous Glory
7. Invoking Abomination
8. Exalted in Unspeakable Evil

Release Date: 2011
EditAllegiance to the Will of Damnation (EP)
1. Allegiance to the Will of Damnation
2. Curse His Name
3. Prayer of Satanic Hate
4. Crusade Towards Unholy Deliverance
5. Enthroned in Blasphemous Triumph

Release Date: 2007
EditSummoning of Infernal Hordes (EP)
1. Crusade Towards Unholy Deliverance
2. Allegiance to the Will of Damnation
3. Curse His Name
4. Prayer of Satanic Hate

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy