Death From Above 1979

EditThe Physical World (LP)
1. Cheap Talk
2. Right On, Frankenstein!
3. Virgins
4. Always On
5. Crystal Ball
6. White Is Red
7. Trainwreck 1979
8. Nothin' Left
9. Government Trash
10. Gemini
11. The Physical World

Release Date: 2014
EditRomance Bloody Romance (Compilation)
1. Better Off Dead - (with La Peste)
2. Blood On Our Hands - (Justice remix)
3. Romantic Rights - (Erol Alkan's Love From
Below re-edit)
4. Black History Month - (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke
5. Little Girl - (MSTRKRFT edition)
6. Romantic Rights - (The Phone Lovers remix)
7. Black History Month - (Josh Homme remix)
8. You're Lovely (But You've Got Problems)
9. Romantic Rights - (Marczech Makuziak remix)
10. Black History Month - (Sammy Danger remix)
11. Romantic Rights - (Dahlback remix)
12. Black History Month - (Girl On Girl featuring
Final Fantasy revision)
13. Sexy Results - (MSTRKRFT edition)

Release Date: 2005
EditRomantic Rights (EP)
1. We Don't Sleep At Night
2. Romantic Rights
3. Pull Out
4. Romantic Rights (Girls Are Short Remix)

Release Date: 2005
EditLive Session (iTunes Exclusive) (EP)
1. Black History Month
2. Girl U R Lovely
3. Going Steady
4. Little Girl

Release Date: 2005
EditYou're a Woman, I'm a Machine (LP)
1.Turn it out
2.Romantic Rights
3.Going Steady
4.Go home, get down
5.Blood on our Hands
6.Black History Month
7.Little Girl
8.Cold war
9.You're a Woman, I'm a Machine
10.Pull out
11.Sexy Results

Release Date: 2004
EditHeads Up (EP)
1. Dead Womb
2. To Much Love
3. Do It! (live)
4. My Love Is Shared
5. Losing Friends
6. If We Don't Make It, We'll Fake It

Release Date: 2002


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy