Art Rush

EditCastle Towers (LP)
01. Coming Back (Chloe's memories)
02. The Reasons I've Decided to Die (Michael's thoughts)
03. Chubby Blonde Boy (Chloe's thoughts)
04. Reflection of the Restaurants (Michael's thoughts)
05. Autopilot Boy (Tear off the Roof) (Chloe sings to Michael)
06. She's Like That to Everyone (Michael's memories)
07. Coffee Beans (Food court waltz) (Chloe sings to Michael)
08. Babies in the Library (A third-party observation)
09. Calling Card (Duet)
10. If you were different (Michael sings to Chloe)

Release Date: 2008
EditWarringah Mall (LP)
1. Reg's Story
2. Silver Corolla
3. Upskirt Teacher
4. The Life They Warned Me About
5. Warringah Mall
6. Peninsula Kids
7. Heaven
8. In Love with the Rain
9. Beautiful Friends
10. A Butterfly Lands (ft. Peter Rush)

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy