Big Chief

EditMack Avenue Skullgame (LP)
1. Skullgame No. 3, Take 3
2. My Name Is Pimp (Mack's Theme)
3. Let's Do It Again
4. One Born Every Minute (Doc's Theme)
5. Sonica
6. No Free Love on This Street (Sonica's Theme)
7. Soul on a Roll
8. 10 Karat Pinky Ring
9. Have Another Glass of Brandy, Baby
10. Gaiety Lounge Punk
11. Cop Kisser (Mack Fucks up the Scene at the Freezer)
12. If I Had a Nickel for Every Dime
13. Mixed Jive
14. He Needs to Be Dead/Ten Easy Pieces (The Power of Ginsu)
15. Cut to the Chase
16. Meet the Man Day
17. O Woman (Mack's Lament)
18. Skullgame (Reprise)

Release Date: 1993


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy