Zechs Marquise

EditGetting Paid (LP)
1. Getting Paid
2. Lock Jaw Night Vision
3. Static Lovers
4. The Heat, The Drought, The Thirst, and The Insanity
5. Time Masters
6. Guajira
7. Everlasting Beacon of Light
8. Crushin' It!
9. Mega Slap

Release Date: 2011
EditOur Delicate Stranded Nightmare (LP)
1. In Strange Love
2. MagMar
3. Mistress Abyss
4. The High Anxiety Arkestra
5. Chase Scene
6. Rotten Candy
7. Attack of the 40ft. Wave
8. Pigeon Shit
9. Lady Endless
10. Strapped to the Mast
11. Sirenum Scopuli
12. The Sounds of El Morro
13. Wahaka Chop
14. Black Ark Dub
15. Our Delicate Midnight Opera

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy