Billy Cobham

EditThe Art Of Three (LP)
1. Stella By Starlight
2. Autumn Leaves
3. New Waltz
4. Bouncing With Bud
5. Round Midnight
6. And Then Again
7. I Thought About You
8. Someday My Price Will Come

Release Date: 2002
EditA Funky Thide of Sings (LP)
A1 Panhandler
A2 Sorcery
A3a Solo
A3b A Funky Thide of Sings
A4 Thinking of You
A5 Some Skunk Funk
B1 Light at the End of the Tunnel
B2 A Funky Kind of Thing
B3 Moody Modes

Release Date: 1975
EditCrosswinds (LP)
1. Spanish Moss – "A Sound Portrait"
2. The Pleasant Pheasant
3. Heather
4. Crosswind

Release Date: 1974
EditSpectrum (LP)
1. "Quadrant 4"
2. "Searching For the Right Door"
3. "Spectrum"
4. "Anxiety"
5. "Taurian Matador"
6. "Stratus"
7. "To the Women of My Life"
8. "Le Lis"
9. "Snoopy's Search"
10. "Red Baron"

Release Date: 1973


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy