EditThese Stars Our Flame (LP)
1. We're Watching the Stars Tonight
2. After the Lies
3. We Build these Walls
4. Lakeside Hotel
5. Blue Gaze Welcome
6. Open Heart Book
7. Reverse Me
8. These Stars Our Flame

Release Date: 2010
EditAdventures of the Lost (LP)
1. I Am With the Lost
2. And Now I'm Found
3. Sail to the Wind
4. What Dreams May Come
5. Interlude
6. Captain We Are Sinking
7. We Collect Skies
8. Four Letter Stride
9. Red Letter Day
10. We Will Make It Home
11. The Start of the End

Release Date: 2008
EditIn Light Passing (EP)
1. Your Hate Love
2. You Can Breathe
3. A Fall to Take Us
4. With this Flame

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy