EditDemo '09 (LP)
01.the zelda song (Hyr00l)
02.the sonic song
03.the sailing song
04.the sephiroth song
05.the gourmet guy song
06.the river city ransom song
07.the metal gear song (Rough)
08.the balloon fight song (Big Fish, Small Pond)
09.rainbow road

Release Date: 2009
EditTrout Yogurt (LP)
1. Main Screen Turn On (1:34)
2. Forest Of Fellatio (2:10)
3. Snap Kracko Pop (1:55)
4. Do A Br00tal Roll (1:36)
5. Jeffree Star Road (0:56)
6. Metapod Probably Kicked Your Ass When You Were A Kid (0:50)
7. K.K. DGAF (1:18)
8. The Iceclops Cometh (1:24)
9. The Reason We Vomit Is To Show How Dedicated We Are To Weight Loss (2:13)
10. Fuck Your Sanctuary, I'm Heading For A Bomb Shelter (2:06)
11. HP/MP Restored... But No Taco Bell In Sight (2:30)

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy