Whatever it Takes

EditA Fistful of Revolution (LP)
1. City Streets & Summer Heat
2. Green Light, Yellow Light, Stop
3. A Fistful of Revolution
4. Space Invaders
5. Apt. 2, 4 AM Friday
6. Chris Drives Me Home
7. Erase the Days
8. Not So Metal
9. Post Marked Yesterday
10. Flesh Eating 9 to 5 Virus
11. Cold of Winter
12. Sea of Promise
13. Stars and Skulls
14. A Day in the Life of a Businessman
15. Pulse Rate
16. Write for Your Life
17. The Great Escape
18. Life, Voice, Action, Change
19. I Swear This Is the Last Time

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy