William Elliott Whitmore

EditField Songs (LP)
1. Bury Your Burdens In The Ground
2. Field Song
3. Don't Need It
4. Everything Gets Gone
5. Let's Do Something Impossible
6. Get There From Here
7. We'll Carry On
8. Not Feeling Any Pain

Release Date: 2011
EditAnimals in the Dark (LP)

Release Date: 2009
EditSong Of The Blackbird (LP)
1. Dry
2. Chariot
3. One Man's Shame
4. Rest His Soul
5. Loop Song
6. Lee County Flood
7. On The Chin
8. Red Buds
9. Everyday

Release Date: 2006
EditHymns for the Hopeless (LP)
1. Cold and Dead
2. Sometimes Our Dreams Float Like Anchors
3. Does Me No Good
4. Lord Only Knows
5. Pine Box
6. From the Cellar Door To The Gallows
7. Burn My Body
8. Our Paths Will Cross Again

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy