I Call Fives

EditI Call Fives (LP)
1. Late Nights
2. Obvious
3. Backup Plan
4. The Fall Guy
5. Stuck in ’03
6. Enemy
7. Wrong Things
8. Two Sides To Every Story
9. We Were Right Together and We Were Wrong
10. Regrets and Setbacks
11. Sleep Well
12. All You’ve Got Left

Release Date: 07/10/2012
EditSomeone That's Not You (EP)
1. Someone That's Not You
2. Backup Plan
3. Lakeview
4. How's It Gonna Be?

Release Date: 03/20/2012
EditBad Advice (EP)
1. Hand Me Down Luck
2. Elevator Music
3. Try Hard to Remember
4. Easy to Say States Away
5. Two Days or A Lifetime of Failure
6. Take the Fall

Release Date: 2010
EditFirst Things First EP (EP)
1. Ready to Go
2.My Last Mistake
3.Coast to Coast
4.Twelve Credits Short
6.Running In Circles
7.This Song Is So... 2006

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy