EditFlowers For My Father (LP)
1 Petrichor
2 Russian Roulette (feat. Cage & Yes Alexander)
3 City in Amber (feat. Lotte Kestner)
4 Snow White
5 The Beast
6 Kill the King (feat. Deacon the Villain)
7 Song for the End of the World
8 Palmreader (feat. Child Actor)
9 Micheal
10 Seven Devils
11 Exit Theme (feat. Astronautalis & Lotte Kestner)
12 Melancholia
13 A Long Winter (feat. Ceschi)

Release Date: 02/19/2013
EditThe Balancing Act (LP)
1 Dawn of the Dead
2 Playing God
3 Ashes to Ashley (feat. Mac Lethal)
4 Searching for Some Beautiful
5 Memento
6 Clockwork Grey Interlude
7 Absolution
8 Murder of Crows
9 Writes of Passage (feat. Vast Aire)
10 Angel Eyes
11 November
12 The Exception to Everything

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy