Our Ceasing Voice

EditThat Day Last November (LP)
1. Afterglow
2. Until Your Chest Explodes
3. One Of These Nights
4. What Used To Be A Battle Song
5. The Anniversary
6. The City That Once Had A Name
7. Jaded
8. Like Wildfire

Release Date: 01/01/2013
EditWhen the Headline Hit Home (LP)
1. Passenger Killed in Hit and Run
2. Without Even Breathing
3. Highway Lights
4. The Only Ones Dead (Are Those Who Are Forgotten)
5. Hopes of Yore
6. Summer's Orange Haze
7. Polaroids and Chinese Whispers
8. Within the Nick of Time

Release Date: 2011
EditSteadied Stars In The Morphium Sky (EP)
1. The Inevitable Fall
2. Of Lives Once Lost
3. As the Horizon's on Fire
4. Dazzled Eyes Are Shut.

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy