Shirley Bassey

EditGet The Party Started (LP)
1. "Get the Party Started" (Pink cover)
2. "Big Spender" (North by Northwest production)
3. "I (Who Have Nothing)" (North by Northwest remix)
4. "This is My Life" (Cagedbaby)
5. "Slave to the Rhythm" (The Glimmers remix)
6. "Can I Touch You There?" (Mungolian Jet Set/Molvaer remix)
7. "What Now My Love" (Bugz in the Attic remix)
8. "Kiss Me Honey, Honey" (Restless Soul remix)
9. "Hello" (Dobie Remix)
10. "You Only Live Twice" (Mark de Clive-Lowe remix)
11. "The Living Tree"
12. "Where Is the Love?" (Bruno E. remix)
13. "I Will Survive" (North by Northwest remix)

Release Date: 2008
EditThe Remix Album . . . Diamonds Are Forever (Compilation)
1. Where Do I Begin (Away Team Mix)
2. Goldfinger (Propellerheads Mix)
3. Light My Fire (Kenny Dope Remix)
4.Diamonds Are Forever (Mantronik 007 Mix)
5. Easy Thing To Do (Nightmares on Wax)
6. Never Never Never (Groove Armada Mix)
7. Big Spender (Wild Oscar Mix)
8. Spinning Wheel (DJ Spinna Remix)
9. Light My Fire ( Twelftree's Lady Mix)
10. If You Go Away (DJ Skymoo Mix)

Release Date: 2000
EditGood Bad but Beautiful (LP)
1. Emotion
2. Send in the Clowns
3. Good, Bad but Beautiful
4. Sing
5. The Way We Were
6. I'll Be Your Audience
7. Feel Like Makin' Love
8. All in Love Is Fair
9. Run on and on and On
10. The Other Side of Me
11. Jesse
12. Living

Release Date: 1975


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy