Division of Laura Lee

EditDas Not Compute (LP)
1. Does Compute
2. We Are Numbers
3. Endless Factories
4. Breathe Breathe
5. Dirty Love
6. Loveless
7. To the Other Side
8. Sneaking Up On Mr. Prez
9. Q2
10. All Streets End
11. ThereĀ“s a Last Time for Everything
12. Quiet = Silence

Release Date: 2004
EditBlack City (LP)
1. Need to Get Some
2. We've Been Planning This for Years
3. Number One
4. Trapped In
5. Access Identity
6. I Guess I'm Healed
7. The Truth Is Fucked
8. Black City
9. I Walk on Broken Glass
10. Second Rule Is
11. Pretty Electric
12. Wild and Crazy

Release Date: 2002


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy