EditFor Battles Once Fought (LP)
1 Sword's Hymn
2 Kurgan
3 The Siege
4 1380 - The Confrontation
5 The Last Breath of Fire
6 Im Field
7 Wolf's Hunt
8 Death of Archaic World

Release Date: 2011
EditThe Second Strike: Through The Flame Of The Ages (LP)
1. The Rise
2. Wrong Future
3. The Saga of the Vengeance
4. Color of Death
5. Serpent Land
6. The Call of War
7. Purification of Wisdom

Release Date: 2005
EditThe Way of Defender (LP)
1. The Birth
2. Ten Shots
3. The First Battle
4. On The Dark Way
5. The Ice
6. The Requiem

Release Date: 2003
EditSkazki Starogo Lesa (EP)
1. Sorcerers Of Russian Woods
2. Holy Nightmare
3. Tales From The Ancient Wood
4. Serpent Island

Release Date: 1999


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy