E For Explosion

EditThe View from Cypress Lane... (LP)
1. When We Were New
2. Days Like These
3. Since the Credits Rolled
4. Polaroids
5. The Things I Should've Said
6. I Could Say
7. Ashes
8. Pills & Whiskey
9. The Way I See You
10. The Ticking of My Heart

Release Date: 10/16/2012
EditHold Grudges Not Hands (EP)
1. Cool Kids
2. PS I'm Dead
3. Blankets and Blonde Hair
4. This Is Goodbye

Release Date: 2010
EditReinventing The Heartbeat (LP)
1. Sunday
2. Reinventing The Heartbeat
3. Behind Every Breath
4. Echoes
5. Lies Lies Lies
6. Paper Flowers Never Die
7. See You Soon
8. You Know Who You Are
9. Unit 402
10. Antarctica
11. I Explode
12. Saving Lives
13. I Ain't Lost If I'm With You

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy