Freshman 15

EditHere's To Feeling Good (LP)
1. Intro
2. Mistake X Girlfriend
3. Drink To That
4. Anywhere But Here
5. End Up Crying
6. Harder Than Mine
7. Close To Me
8. Come Back For More
9. Goodnight
10. Bad
11. Our California Song (Remix)

Release Date: 03/13/2012
EditTalk of the Town (EP)
1. Drink to That
2. Harder Then Mine
3. Come Back for Me
4. Our California Song (JJ KILLA REMIX)

Release Date: 2010
EditThrow Up Your Hands For One Night Stands (LP)
1. Phoenix Can Keep You
2. Thought of You
3. Our California Song
4. Count On It
5. She's Everything
6. What Are Friends For?
7. When Cheating Had Feeling
8. My Favorite Songs
9. Are You Ready For This?
10. The Truth About Liars
11. Phoenix Can Keep You [Acoustic]

Release Date: 2009
Edit5 Ways To Get To Third Base EP (LP)
1. Pheonix Can Keep You
2. Count On It
3. Our California Song
4. Are You Ready For This?
5. When Cheating Had Feeling

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy