Ian Brown

EditMy Way (LP)
1. Stellify
2. Crowning Of The Poor
3. Just Like You
4. In The Year 2525
5. Always Remember Me
6. Vanity Kills
7. For The Glory
8. Marathon Man
9. Own Brain
10. Laugh Now
11. By All Means Necessary
12. So High

Release Date: 2009
EditThe World is Yours (LP)
1. "The World Is Yours"
2. "On Track"
3. "Sister Rose" (Feat. Steve Jones and Paul Cook)
4. "Save Us"
5. "Eternal Flame"
6. "The Feeding Of The 5000"
7. "Street Children"
8. "Some Folks Are Hollow (Feat. Sinéad O'Connor)"
9. "Goodbye To The Broken"
10. "Me And You Forever" (Feat. Steve Jones and Paul Cook)
11. "Illegal Attacks (Feat. Sinéad O'Connor)"
12. "The World Is Yours (Reprise)"

Release Date: 2007
EditSolarized (LP)
1. Longsight M13
2. Time Is My Everything
3. Destiny Or Circumstance
4. Upside Down
5. Solarized
6. The Sweet Fantastic
7. Keep What Ya Got
8. Home Is Where The Heart Is
9. One Way Ticket To Paradise
10. Kiss Ya Lips [No I.D.]
11. Happy Ever After
12. Lovebug" (US and Japan Bonus Track)

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy