Evol Intent

EditEra of Diversion (LP)
1 The Foreword (feat. J Messinian)
2 Era of Diversion
3 The Curtain Falls (feat. The Sound of Animals Fighting)
4 South London
5 Death, Lies & Videotape (feat. Cypher Linguistics)
6 Odd Number (feat. Ewun and Vicious Circle)
7 Awkward Rhythm of the Dance
8 8-Bit Bitch (Spor Remix)
9 I'm Happy Your Grave Is Next to Mine
10 5:30 PM
11 Reality Check (feat. Ewun)
12 Smoke and Mirrors (feat. Aaron Bedard)
13 Mutiny
14 Double Glock
15 Dead on Arrival
16 Gunpowder Plot
17 Middle of the Night
18 The Oscine's Lament
19 Maybe We'll Dance Tomorrow

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy