EditZapp VI Back By Popular Demand (LP)
1. Intro
2. You've Got Mail
3. Say You Will Say You Won't
4. I Wanna Love You
5. She's 'Bout To Roll
6. The Discussion (Skit)
7. The Way You Walk And Move
8. If You Would Love Me
9. This Is Our Song To You
10. Be With You Forever
11. Late Night Fantasy
12. Zapp Is Back
13. Get Up Off The Wall
14. I Finally Found What I've Been Searching For

Release Date: 2003
EditV (LP)
1. Ooh Baby Baby
2. I Play The Talk Box
3. Stop That
4. Fire
5. Been This Way Before
6. Back To Bass-iks
7. Jesse Jackson
8. Ain't The Thing To Do
9. Sad-day Moaning
10. Rock Star
11. Jake E Stanstill

Release Date: 1989
EditComputer Love (EP)
1. Computer Love (Extended Version)
2. More Bounce To The Ounce (LP Version)
3. Computer Love (Remix)
4. Computer Love (Instrumental)

Release Date: 1985
EditThe New Zapp IV U (LP)
1. It Doesn't Really Matter
2. Computer Love
3. Itchin' For Your Twitchin'
4. Radio People
5. I Only Have Eyes For You
6. Rock 'N Roll
7. Cas-Ta-Spellome
8. Make Me Feel Good
9. Ja Ready To Rock

Release Date: 1985
EditZapp III (LP)
1. Heartbreaker (Part I, Part II)
2. I Can Make You Dance
3. Play Some Blues
4. Spent My Whole Life
5. We Need The Buck
6. Tut-Tut (Jazz)
7. Doo Wa Ditty (Live)

Release Date: 1983
EditZapp II (LP)
1. Dance Floor
2. Playin' Kinda Ruff
3. Doo Wa Ditty (Blow That Thing)
4. Do You Really Want An Answer?
5. Come On
6. A Touch Of Jazz (Playin' Kinda Ruff Part II)

Release Date: 1982
EditZapp (LP)
1. More Bounce To The Ounce
2. Freedom
3. Brand New Player
4. Funky Player
5. Be Alright
6. Coming Home

Release Date: 1980


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy