Under Darkest Skies

EditPoisoning The Hearts Of Fate (LP)
1. Empty Words From A Lost Apparition
2. A Place Of Fear And No Compromise
3. Scriptures Of The Dead And Forgotten
4. Spirit Skyway And The Scent Of An Angels Breath
5. Poisoning The Hearts Of Fate
6. Parasites From The Kingdom Of Guilt
7. Artwork... For Dead Eyes To See
8. Bitter... Is The Taste Of God's Wine
9. On Through A Fractured Forest
10. A Dirge Of Pain And Isolation
11. Shattered Glass And The Taste Of Razor Blades

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy