EditDirty Word (LP)
1. Dancin To The Truth
2. Dirty Word
3. I Wish You Would
4. They Don't Care
5. I Know You Know
6. If I'm In Luck
7. Water
8. Blueswave
9. Reality Of The Situation
10. Take Time
11. Raise The House

Release Date: 07/30/2013
EditEverybody Want Sum (LP)
1. Sheez Music
2. Deeper
3. Do Ya
4. Gasman Chronicles
5. Greasy Groceries
6. Oughta Know Better
7. Standin' In Your Stuff
8. Neutral Rat
9. Sheez Music (reprise)
10.My Freedom
11.Paper Chasing Britney
12.Everybody Want Sum

Release Date: 2010
EditListen Hear (LP)
1. Livin Ina Worl Gone Mad
2. Turn This Thing Around
3. Stinky
4. Meanwhile...
5. Shake It Off

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy