EditPeople of the Sea (EP)
1. People of the Sea
2. My World, Your Hell

Release Date: 2008
EditThe Sound of Lucifer Storming Heaven (LP)
1. The Sound of Lucifer Storming Heaven
2. Order of the Black Sphinx
3. For the Elder Magi: I - Eibon the Necromancer
4. Architecture of Exquisite Madness
5. Knights of the Black and White Eagle
6. The Invisible Empire
7. Hellseher
8. Les Litanies de Satan - Act II: From Hell

Release Date: 2007
EditIV: Malice (LP)
1. The Blair Witch Cult
2. Those Who Never Sleep
3. Disciples of Sophia (The Templars)
4. Murder, Magic and Tears
5. Invictus
6. Malice
7. Circle of Burned Doves

Release Date: 2000
EditAncient Pride (EP)
1. Shaman
2. Ancient Pride
3. For The Light Of My Darkness
4. Each Dawn I Die [Manowar cover]

Release Date: 1997
EditScarlet Evil, Witching Black (LP)
1. Devilskin
2. Black Mirror
3. Pretender To The Throne (Opus 1: The Usurper's Spawn)
4. The Arcane Light Of Hecate
5. Scarlet Witching Dreams
6. The Serpent And The Pentagram
7. Pretender To The Throne (Opus 2: Battle At The Netherworld)
8. Spiritdance

Release Date: 1995
EditFrom the Past We Summon Thee (EP)
1. Faceless Gods
2. Lycanthropia (Lycaon's Metamorphosis)
3. La Mort

Release Date: 1995
EditCrossing the Fiery Path (LP)
1. The Vampire Lord Speaks...
2. The Warlock
3. Last Song For Valdezie
4. Unchaining The Wolf (At War...)
5. Intro
6. Les Litanies De Satan
7. Lord Of The Abyss
8. Tribes Of The Moon

Release Date: 1993


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy