EditTranslation Lost (LP)
1.Translation Lost (Intro) [Featuring Aliya]
2.Go On (Video Mix) [Featuring Reach]
3.Mars - Part III
4.Lucy's&LooseLeafs (Featuring Blu)
5.1 Second Time Machine
6.West Side Story
7.Jay Electropietricus
8.WhatUWanna (Featuring Blu)
9.Chunky Monkeying (Featuring Sowlie)
10. I Will (Featuring Kemizt)
11. Translation Lost
12. Translation Lost (Outro) [Featuring Aliya]
13. WhatUWanna (Remix) [Featuring Blu]

Release Date: 2011
EditChanges of Atmosphere (LP)
1. Changes of Atmosphere (Intro) (feat. Liza Garza)
2. I Say Peace (feat. J-Live)
3. Live the Life (feat. J. Sands)
4. The City (feat. J-Live & Surreal)
5. Won't Do (feat. Miles Bonny)
6. Stress (feat. Queens Connex & Termanology)
7. Long Life (feat. Talib Kweli)
8. Veuillez veiller sur vos reves (feat. Les Nubians
& John Banzai)
9. Vibrate (feat. Blu)
10. How to Fish (feat. Reach)
11. The Plan (feat. Dynas)
12. It Is What It Is (feat. Naledge)
13. Chill (feat. Large Professor & Meemee Nelzy)
14. Changes of Atmosphere (feat. Supastition)
15. Live the Life (Original Mix) (feat. J. Sands)
16. Chill (Lark Chillout Mix) (feat. Large Professor)

Release Date: 2008
EditAtmosphere Airlines (LP)
1. Calling All Passengers
2. Can Can
3. Stakes Is High
4. Let Me Know
5. The Bullshit
6. How To Fish
7. I Remember (Remix)
8. Rosario Dawnson
9. Fuck Money (Remix)
10. Cheer
11. You Don’t Stop
12. Mars (Remix)
13. Final Fantasy
14. It Is What It Is
15. Interlude
16. I Say Peace
17. Tomorrow Isn’t Promised
18. Motown
19. Just Chill
20. La Bonne Attitude
21. Cheer (Nomak Remix)

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy