Abysmal Dawn

EditLeveling the Plane of Existence (LP)
1. The Age of Ruin
2. Pixilated Ignorance
3. In the Service of Time
4. Rapture Renowned
5. Our Primitive Nature
6. Perpetual Dormancy
7. Leveling the Plane of Existence
8. Manufactured Humanity
9. My Own Savior
10. The Sleeper Awakens

Release Date: 2011
EditProgrammed To Consume (LP)
1. Programmed To Consume
2. Compulsory Resurrection
3. Twilight's Fallen
4. Grotesque Modern Art
5. A Remission Of Life
6. The Descent
7. Aeon Aomegas
8. Cease To Comprehend
9. Walk The Path Of Fire

Release Date: 2008
EditFrom Ashes (LP)
1. Impending Doom
2. In The Hands Of Death
3. Blacken The Sky
4. Servants To Their Knees
5. Wicked Impulse
6. Solitude's Demise
7. State Of Mind
8. Salting The Earth
9. Crown Desire

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy