Book Of Reflections

EditChapter II: Unfold The Future (LP)
1. Unfold the Future
2. Bringer of the Torch
3. Free My Soul
4. Heal Me
5. Uncover the Lie
6. Ashes to Ashes
7. Make Sure You Don't Fall
8. Deep Inside
9. Blink of an Eye
10. Got to Get Low
11. Love Conquers All

Release Date: 2006
EditBook Of Reflections (LP)
1. Phoenix
2. Guardian Of Time
3. Going Through The Motions
4. Tearing Down
5. Slippin' Away
6. Only One Truth
7. Child Of The Rainbow
8. You're Not Alone
9. Book Of Reflections
10. Let It Go
11. Blood From A Stone

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy