Bodies of Water

EditTwist Again (LP)
1 One Hand Loves the Other
2 Triplets
3 Mary, Don't You Weep
4 Open Rhythms
5 Rise Up, Careful
6 Ever With Us
7 Like a Stranger
8 Lights out Forever
9 New Age Nightmare
10 In Your Thrall Again
11 My Hip Won't Let Me
12 You Knew Me So Well

Release Date: 2011
EditEars Will Pop & Eyes Will Blink (LP)
1. Our Friends Appear Like the Dawn
2. These Are the Eyes
3. It Moves
4. I Guess I'll Forget The Sound, I Guess, I Guess
5. I Heard It Sound
6. Doves Circled the Sky
7. Roar, Roar, Roar
8. Here Comes My Hand
9. We Will Be Apart
10. It Is Familiar
11. We Coughed Up Honey
12. I Turned My Face
13. We Are Co-Existors

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy